To Clean Our world

The wealthiest people must understand, this planet is failing like a sick child, your great wealth will sustain your body till you die, but will never make you happy. My reward in helping you, cannot be paid for with money.

I ask that you support me to create the essential changes. 

Plastic, ALL  Pollution,  is Everyone’s Business. A Message To the world’s  richest people.  Your huge wealth will not sustain you, or your lifestyles indefinitely. Your peace of mind is Priceless. Happiness will not follow you to your grave, unless you assist in all that needs to be done, to help the less fortunate people, NOW. 

Real Happiness that will follow you everywhere you go, will come from Peace of mind, knowing you have done all you can do, not only for yourselves, also for every deserving person, now alive on our world. I want to Help you all, to have a successful life, full of happiness, immense joy, each and every day, you live. I ask just one thing; Please allow me to help you. I know how to bring this change, give everyone a job. Food for everyone. A place to live in peace. To Clean our world before it is too late. I need, a webmaster interested to save our world. He or she will be willing to work with me. If you are this person with the skills to send viral emails, please contact me, soon. You will be able to claim your expenses. The wealthiest people must understand, this planet is failing like a sick child, your great wealth will sustain your body till you die, but will never make you happy. My reward in helping you, cannot be paid for with money. I ask that you support me to create the essential changes. Do you not cry when you see people being abused, forced to work for others, without food and water to sustain them. The world has to stop all harmful practices. First, we need to meet, 2nd I ask you all, or just one of you extremely wealthy people for all of you to agree to arrange, or to allow me to arrange, a forum, in any major convention center, anywhere in the world. The purpose of this forum will be for the majority of the audience to agree on the steps that we all must follow, in ending worlds pollutions in all forms, to agree exactly what these pollutants are and how to prevent the ongoing harmful practices. You will all be asked to attend, not necessarily as speakers,  but as an example of the worlds wealthiest people showing willingness, to assist others, to bring about real Change. Anyone agreeing to help in this cause, please Contact me Terry Patterson bookingsunnygolf@gmail.com Tel +66966866225

Copy this email to your friends and anyone else you know. Try for at least 10 people or companies. If we wait for the world’s Governments to act it will be too late. Reply send an email to bookingsunnygolf@gmail.com.

Leave a comment